For those who thought I was down

First visit since I have started to get back into shape.  Weight down to 218 from 243, and I think it has actually gone up a pound or two in the last week and a half.  All blood numbers are up.  This includes my platelet count which has always been abnormally low, but it has gone from 90 to 85 to a 101.  This is a day of emotions as the anniversary of 9.11.01 but on a personal note this is a very good day.

For those who thought otherwise… I’m still kicking and now stronger than ever.

Leave a Reply

