A vitamin a day may do more harm than good – Diet & Nutrition – MSNBC.com

Okay, I am not a big fan of MSNBC but this article really got my attention.  Granted the cause for TM or CVIDS is still unknown, and I don’t think I can make a direct connection establishing this is what created my instance.  However, when the symptoms really started kicking in, I was taking all Vitamin Shoppe products.  I had used them in the past via mail order or a trip to Boston.  Then they opened a store in the mall area close to where I lived.  I stopped using GNC and was buying everything from multi-vitamins to protein powders.  Again it might be a stretch to link the onset of my symptoms but just something to ponder. 

Link to A vitamin a day may do more harm than good – Diet & Nutrition – MSNBC.com

 

Technorati tags: ,
Leave a Reply

