» New Live Mail Commercials – MicroMiel

 I have never been a fan of hotmail.  Whether it was pre-Microsoft or post-Microsoft.  The new Live.com platform has been working its way to a useable platform (example you are reading this blog which is hosted as a live.com service).  I have been an MSN customer for many years now.  When the Windows Live Mail beta came out I figured I would try it.  I was very suprised and pleased with the direction they took this product.  A user of Outlook I have never been a big fan of web based e-mail access preferring Outlook or Outlook Express.  There is also a new Windows Live mail application which is very impressive.  I am still concerned that users such as myself who pay for MSN will be given the same service(s) users of the free hotmail service enjoy.

Link to » New Live Mail Commercials – MicroMiel

Leave a Reply

