Not Cooperating

I didn’t workout all week last week. Feeling beat up My rotator cuff (discussed earlier in this blog) started to protest the stepped up workouts.   Today is Monday and I should be back at it.

On top of that my Bowflex upgrade came in, and it is not compatible with my apparatus.  Hopefully I can get this addressed quickly. fingerscrossed

–> Half way (chest done, triceps underway) done with day one and limited shoulder discomfort.  Another warm one, again no excessive sweating, well at least not for a 40 something dude trying to get in better shape.

Leave a Reply

