Layoff

Well, it has been a rough few days.  Between work and no lifting I am going bonkers.  The doctor told me I needed to take 2 weeks off from lifting.  Some swelling of the rotator cuff.  It’s not like I can take much to reduce the pain or swelling.  All I am supposed to take is Tylenol but even that throws the numbers off to the point where it is noticeable.  On a positive note, my leg (as well as some other unmentionable things) feels better than it has since the onset of TM.

Well, on-call this weekend so it’s pretty much a waste anyway. Doh

Leave a Reply

