New Look

Well, my space was down.  I had been reading about the new updates and in the examples I was very curious to see them.  Hour after hour clicking to view my space only to be told it was down temporarily.  I guess I was not the only one to have experienced this as a workaround was posted today.  So it’s back up and it looks nice.  I will have to explore it a little deeper.  Oh yeah what was the problem…. the module that plays the catchy Cary Brothers tune (I have thought about changing it but I really like the song); anyone who had set it to invisible is experiencing issues when their space tries to load.

Some good information on what was a pretty major update (considering this is a free service) can be found at:  http://www.liveside.net/blogs/main/archive/2007/07/19/more-information-on-the-spaces-update.aspx

Leave a Reply

