Travels

Well on the road for the holiday…. par for the course… received a letter from my HMO that my last round of test and doctor visit will not be covered because I did not get a referral.  Funny since the doctor I saw was in the same building, the same department just specializes in blood disorders.  Then tried to refill my prescription before I hit the road… prescription (same one I have been refilling every month for two years at the same pharmacy) expired on 10.30.2007.

 

Was nice to get on the road.  I have made this Thanksgiving run several times over the years and this is the first time there was snow on the ground.  Granted it was no measurable accumulation but still enough to catch your attention considering in some areas the outside temperature was in the 60’s.

 

Well Happy Thanksgiving to all.
I had to add the pictures to verify the snow… I have no idea why they are so blurry I doubt it had anything to do with the speed that I was traveling.

Leave a Reply

