B-12

Okay I have been listening to this whole "Clemens" ordeal, heard all of the commentary leading up to this.  Ignoring that I think none of the parties involved have any credibility.  I kept hearing how "I only received B12 shots", that sounded so hollow.  I have been told I have a form of anemia and even with a documented condition that warrants it I can’t get a B-12 shot.  Everyone ignored this statement and simply took it as his statement denying steroids.  I remember seeing a sign in my doctor’s office years ago that basically implied we can’t just give you a B-12 shot.  Finally a panel member got to the nature of that statement.

Leave a Reply

