Picture Collage

After I posted about stitching photos to make a panoramic view, someone asked about doing that with pictures with an uncommon reference.  I would consider that a collage.

Above is using a product called Deep Zoom Composer and posted to my photozoom section.  You can view it at http://photozoom.mslivelabs.com/album.aspx?alias=jkavanagh58&album=8&wa=wsignin1.0  A collage is just scratching the surface of this product but I thought I would pass that along. 

Windows Live Tags: Clubhouse, How-To, Photos
Leave a Reply

