Welcome!!! Live Search QnA Participants: Olympics Coverage Option – New Microsoft Product US-only

I am not a big fan of the summer Olympics, and biting my tongue on the politics of it all,  but after reading this posted I install the TVTronics.  I have to say that it is a very cool way to extend Media Center as well as provide online content.

Welcome!!! Live Search QnA Participants: Olympics Coverage Option – New Microsoft Product US-only

One thought on “Welcome!!! Live Search QnA Participants: Olympics Coverage Option – New Microsoft Product US-only

  1. I installed it too.  It’s pretty cool, I must say!  I just hope I dn’t fill up my hard drive with all those videos!

Leave a Reply

