What to Watch

So, I am on-call this week, and considering everything is re-run on the tele and I am trying not to watch the Animal Cops show I have been using the On Demand system to watch one of my new favorite shows.  I watched a few episodes last time I was home visiting family.  I have to say this is one of the only shows that truly makes me laugh.  Oh yeah the name of the show is Top Gear and it is in BBC.  They have cool cars and some not so cool cars and the competitions are just a riot how the three hosts interact.  The Land Rover versus the tank was definitely a cool and unexpected interesting competition.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/topgear/

Windows Live Tags: Television
Leave a Reply

