Windows Live Photos

Okay, I haven’t had much chance to use the new Windows Live software.  However while prepping for another blog entry I had an occasion to use the new Windows Live Photo Gallery.  As I posted before the new home.live.com design is pretty cool, including the mini photo gallery.  Then while publishing new photos to Facebook I noticed the “Publish” menu included some new items.  When I tried the “Online Album” it generates a new windows and provides with your various online photo albums.  The “Home Page photos” caught my attention, so let’s try.  I uploaded a picture to that album then went back to my http://home.live.com and the collection of pictures scrolling amongst the header increased by one.  Very cool.

image

2 thoughts on “Windows Live Photos

Leave a Reply

